Weatherly Residential Association Board Members 2020-2021

Aberdeen

Dan Jarnigan: Secretary
dan.jarnigan@gmail.com

Belvedere

OPEN

Berkshire Manor Circle

OPEN

Brentwood

Stephanie Shetron
stephanie.shetron@yahoo.com

Broadmoor Abbey

Scott Walden
swalden1968.sw@gmail.com

Chandler

OPEN

Creden Hill

OPEN

Glen Abbey

Todd Goode
mtgoode@csallc.com

Treymoor Abbey

Mike Myers: President
Email:  mikemyers25@yahoo.com

Warwick Village

Donna Wilkins: Vice-President
dwilkins120@bellsouth.net

Weatherly Club Drive

Kelly Preveaux: Treasurer
kpreveaux@bellsouth.net

Wixford Forest

OPEN

Wixford Moor

Tim Cullighan
tjcullighan@hotmail.com

RMS Management Services
P.O. Box 1268
Pelham, AL  35124

Office:  205-620-4203
Fax:  205-620-4206
Email: info@rmsmgmt.co

Weatherly website:  www.weatherlyresidential.com