Association Board Members

2021-2022

Aberdeen

Dan Jarnigan: Secretary
dan.jarnigan@gmail.com

Belvedere

OPEN

Berkshire Manor Circle

OPEN

Brentwood

Stephanie Shetron
stephanie.shetron@yahoo.com

Broadmoor Abbey

OPEN

Chandler

OPEN

Creden Hill

OPEN

Glen Abbey

Jeff Hurwitz
hurwitzh@bellsouth.net

Treymoor Abbey

Mike Myers: President
Email:  mikemyers25@yahoo.com

Warwick Village

Donna Wilkins: Vice-President
dfwilkins120@gmail.com

Weatherly Club Drive

Kelly Preveaux: Treasurer
kpreveaux@bellsouth.net

Wixford Forest

OPEN

Wixford Moor

Tim Cullighan
tjcullighan@hotmail.com